Currently STAM has the following Members:

Company Name: AISL
Contact Person: F. Kawalewale
Telephone:
Email address: fkawalewalewale@yahoo.com
Website:


AretCompany Name: ARET
Contact Person: V.C. phiri
Telephone:
Email address: vcphiri@yahoo.com
Website:

 


Company Name: ASSMAG
Contact Person: N. Nyama
Telephone:
Email address: nessimu@yahoo.com
Website:


Company Name: Chemicals & Marketing
Contact Person: Komakoma
Telephone:
Email address: bkomakoma@chemicals.co.mw
Website:


Company Name: CIAT
Contact Person: E. Maereka
Telephone:
Email address: e.maereka@cgiar.org
Website:


Company Name: CPM Enterprises
Contact Person: Chingati
Telephone:
Email address: Chingati6@hotmail.com
Website:


Company Name: DARS
Contact Person: B. Chisama
Telephone:
Email address: benchisama@gmail.com
Website:


demeterCompany Name: Demeter Agriculture
Contact Person: F. Maiden
Telephone:
Email address: fmaiden@farmersworld.net
Website: www.farmersworld.net

 


Company Name: Evergreen Seed
Contact Person: J. Livata
Telephone:
Email address: sewinvestments@gmail.com
Website:


Company Name: EXAGRIS
Contact Person: B. Thindwa
Telephone:
Email address: bthindwa@exagrisafrica.com
Website:


funweCompany Name: Funwe Farm
Contact Person: Steve Kamwendo
Telephone:
Email address: stevinkamwendo@funwefarm.com
Website: www.funwefarm.com


Company Name: Global Seeds
Contact Person: S Phiri
Telephone:
Email address: shanephiri@yahoo.com
Website: www.globalseedsmw.com


Company Name: ICRISAT
Contact Person: F. Sichali
Telephone:
Email address: felixsichali@gmail.com/ f.sichali@cgiar.org
Website: www.cgiar.org


Company Name: IITA
Contact Person: J.  Mhango
Telephone:
Email address: J.mhango@cgiar.org
Website:


Company Name: M’mgomera
Contact Person: G. Malindi
Telephone:
Email address: gmalindi@gmail.com
Website:


Company Name: MSI
Contact Person: Clemence Gondwe
Telephone:
Email address: msi@gmail.com
Website:


Company Name: Monsanto
Contact Person: Dalitso Gadama
Telephone:
Email address: dalitso.gadama@monsanto.com
Website: www.monsanto.com


Company Name: Multiseeds
Contact Person: Mjiga
Telephone:
Email address: ibenesi63@gmail.com
Website:


Company Name: NASFAM
Contact Person: A. Chikapula
Telephone:
Email address: achikapula@nasfam.org
Website: www.nasfam.org


Company Name: Nema Farm Seeds
Contact Person: M. Chavula
Telephone:
Email address: nemafarmseeds@yahoo.com
Website:


pannarCompany Name: Pannar Seed
Contact Person: C. Juzwell
Telephone:
Email address: chipi.juziwelo@pannar.co.mw
Website: www.pannar.co.mw


Company Name: Panthochi Farm
Contact Person: Tsokonombwe
Telephone:
Email address: panthochifarm@yahoo.com
Website:


peacockCompany Name: Peacock
Contact Person: Innocent Jumbe
Telephone:
Email address: peacockmw@gmail.com
Website:


Company Name: Pindulani Investment
Contact Person: Benedicto Chambo
Telephone:
Email address: benedictochambo@yahoo.co.uk
Website:


Company Name: Premium Seeds
Contact Person: Frank Samidu
Telephone:
Email address: premiumseeds@gmail.com
Website:


Company Name: Quton Malawi
Contact Person: John Lungu
Telephone:
Email address: jlungu@qutonmalawi.net
Website: www.qutonmalawi.net


seedcoCompany Name: SeedCo
Contact Person: B. Luwe
Telephone:
Email address: bluwe@seedcomalawi.net
Website: www.seedcomalawi.net


Company Name: SeedTech
Contact Person: Phiri
Telephone:
Email address: seedtechmw@yahoo.com
Website:


Company Name: Syngenta
Contact Person: Chilupha/ Madeira
Telephone:
Email address: farmorg.busdev@broadbandmw.com/hannock.madeira1978@gmail.com
Website:


Company Name: Vilerishama
Contact Person: Martha Nkhoma
Telephone:
Email address: marthankhoma32@yahoo.com
Website:


Company Name: Wasa Malawi
Contact Person: Grace Mijiga
Telephone:
Email address: wasamw@gmail.com
Website: